I was so lucky to tag along  to a shoot with these absolutely gorgeous Senior girls!! Speaking of SENIORS…I still need a couple more senior reps for this year. Email me your name, school, what activities you are involved in and your phone number. You will get a free shoot, free prints, and a chance to earn cool stuff!!

Edit IMG_2838 copy

Check out these baby blues!! AMAZING!!

Edit IMG_2722 copy

And her gorgeous smile!! Love it!

Edit IMG_2783 copy

She has such pretty skin! And great hair for jumping LOL 😉

Edit IMG_2747 copy

Need I say anything about this one??!! Just stunning!

Edit IMG_2818 copy

This last one is just for fun cause if they ever form a band or something…this is it!!

Edit IMG_2845 copy

Thanks so much Kim for letting me tag along!! You are all dolls!!

