I’m SOOOO excited for 2010!! 2009 was an incredible year for me and I’m looking forward to growing even more this year! I worked with amazing families last year and I’m so grateful to have them as friends and clients. I couldn’t ask for better families!! I really do have the best job as I get to see families starting, families growing and families enjoying each other! I have lots of fun things that will be happening this coming year and I’ll be offering some great products as well.

First off, I’m thrilled to implement a Baby Steps Plan.

BONUS: if you had a newborn session with me in the last 6 months, I will work out a discount for you to jump on this plan!! It’s the perfect way to be sure you have great pictures as your little one grows so fast!! Email me with any questions!

Watch for more updates and news!!

